ACADÉMICOS JORNADA COMPLETA

ADMISIÓN 2020

Álvaro Bustos Rubilar

 

Profesor Auxiliar

 

 32 250 8425

 alvaro.bustos@uv.cl

Miguel Cerda Delgado

 

Profesor Auxiliar

 

 32 2508374

 miguel.cerda@uv.cl

Rodrigo Castro Marín

 

Profesor Adjunto

 

 32 2508368

 rodrigo.castrom@uv.cl

Pablo Durán Oliva

 

Profesor Auxiliar

 

 

 pablo.duran@uv.cl

LO QUE NOS DISTINGUE ES...

Lianggi Espinoza

 

Profesor Auxiliar

 

 32 2508375

 lianggi.espinoza@uv.cl

Amalia Pizarro Madariaga

 

Profesora Adjunta

 

 32 2508373

 amalia,pizarro@uv.cl

Marcelo Flores Henríquez

 

Profesor Auxiliar

 

 32 2508274

 marcelo.flores@uv.cl

Daniel Jiménez Briones

 

Profesor Adjunto

 

 32 2508372

 daniel.jimenez@uv.cl

Romina Menares Espinoza

 

Profesora Auxiliar

 

 

 romina.menares@uv.cl

Andrea Vera Gajardo

 

Profesora Auxiliar

 

 

 andrea.vera@uv.cl

ENLACES DE INTERES

Dirección:

Gran Bretaña 1091, 3er piso, Playa Ancha, Valparaíso

Telefono:

+56 32 2508361

em@il:

gerardo.araya@uv.cl