Académicos Jornada Completa

Admisión 2017

Rodrigo Castro Marín

 

Profesor Auxiliar

 

 

32 2508368

rodrigo.castrom@uv.cl

Sylvio Arratia Galli

 

Profesor Adjunto

 

 

32 2508371

sylvio.arratia@uv.cl

Leonora Díaz Moreno

 

Profesor Titular

 

 

32 2508375

leonora.diaz@uv.cl

Miguel Cerda Delgado

 

Profesor Auxiliar

 

 

32 2508374

miguel.cerda@uv.cl

Lianggi Espinoza

 

Profesor Auxiliar

 

 

 

lianggi.espinoza@uv.cl

Pablo Durán

 

Profesor Auxiliar

 

 

 

pablo.duran@uv.cl

Jeannette Galleguillos

 

Profesor Auxiliar

 

 

32 2508378

jeanette.galleguillos@uv.cl

Marcelo Flores Henríquez

 

Profesor Auxiliar

 

 

32 2508274

marcelo.flores@uv.cl

Daniel Jiménez Briones

 

Profesor Adjunto

 

 

32 2508372

daniel.jimenez@uv.cl

Carolina Guerrero Ortiz

 

Profesor Adjunto

 

 

 

carolina.guerrero@uv.cl

Amalia Pizarro Madariaga

 

Profesor Adjunto

 

 

32 2508373

amalia.pizarro@uv.cl

Jesús Juyumaya

 

Profesor Titular

 

 

32 2508376

juyumaya@uv.cl

Lo que nos distingue es...

Enlaces de interés

Dirección:

Gran Bretaña 1091, 3er piso, Playa Ancha, Valparaíso

Telefono:

+56 32 2508361

em@il:

gerardo.araya@uv.cl